skip to Main Content
Website Menu

Testimonials From Our Tour Guests

Wondering if Magical Tours can actually do what it claims it can do? 

Well, just read some of our reviews below!

TripAdvisor Reviews

      We were at Disney world in the month of September right before the Hurricane Irma hit. We got a 2 day deal with Magical Tours because it was our first time there and I did not want to roam around without direction. We met David...More

    thumb kleong01
    10/13/2017

      Magical Tours is a highly professional service that enhances your experience in the parks. We hired them for our Disney trip last year for two days and walked away so impressed with their ability to understand your needs to navigate the parks with a large...More

    thumb ag613
    2/02/2018

FaceBook Reviews

    review rating 5  We used Magical Tours for our first big family trip to Disney. Our tour guide Dave was the absolute BEST by day 2 he was part of the family! I highly recommend booking them each day per park. Disney takes a lot of planning months before your trip even starts. I can't tell you how nice it is to have someone handle all the rides and park navigating for you, and all you have to do is show up and have fun! If you are looking or considering a guide company then look no further then Magical Tours �

    thumb Stacy Palladino-Sakellariou
    4/08/2017

    review rating 0  David and Serena were the best. They gave us great memories. We rode every ride we wanted to ride and never waited in line. They are so magical they got Disney to light the Castle in Christmas Frozen lights just for us. Thank you so much for everything.

    thumb Suzie Simpson
    11/09/2018

    review rating 5  Espectacular

    thumb Carolina Corredor Tapiero
    7/04/2018

    review rating 5  I have used David for the past 3 years and every time we use his company is the best time at Disney. This year I splurged and hired him for everyday, every park and it was such a great and wonderful time not having to worry about which ride or where we where going or how to get there. David is such a blast and my kids LOVE him. Thanks again for a great time at Disney and Universal! See you next year !

    thumb Rose Patterson
    6/02/2017

    review rating 5  Thankyou Dave for a great time in Magic Kingdom we will be calling you again.

    thumb Liv Prince
    6/05/2018

    review rating 5  My wife and I used Magical Tours on our honeymoon trip to Disney, and it was the best decision! Our tour guide, Dave, was so accommodating of all our requests and needs. We barely waited on any lines and we got to do every attraction we wanted to. Dave was very knowledageble about every park and was always happy to answer our questions. Any time we wanted a snack or souvenir or needed the restrooms, he knew exactly where the closest place was. Finally, he really enhanced our trip by sharing tons of fun facts and secrets about Disney World. We definitely recommend Magical Tours to anyone going to Dinsey and we look forward to using them again the next time we are there.

    thumb Doug Dolitsky
    7/21/2017

    review rating 5  Loved Magical Tours, very professional and made our experience at Disney and Universal the best time ever!

    thumb Anne Waldman Gober
    2/02/2018

    review rating 0  Dave MADE our Disney World trip. We had called him based on a recommendation from another family member who had used their services earlier in the year. We reserved two days with him. One at the Magical Kingdom and one at Animal Kingdom. In those two days we must’ve ridden at least forty rides. We did them all. Every time we would get off of a ride, Dave would have a FastPass for another. Walked off of one ride and right on to the next one. Avoided many, many lines. He listened to our families needs and really fine tuned our experience to be the best it possibly could for us. I would highly recommend him and will definitely be reserving him in advance for any future trips. Thanks Dave!!!

    thumb Brian Rowell
    10/24/2018

    review rating 0  Magical, wonderful, dreamy. Everlasting memories.

    thumb Brenda Mangru
    10/07/2018

    review rating 5  Mr. David and Magical Tours, please accept my tremendous thanks. My daughter and I had been talking about our upcoming visit to Harry Potter World at Universal Studios for months, and expectations were very high – a little too high! But Magical Tours helped us to a literally flawless two-day experience at two Universal Studios parks. David listened and responded impeccably to our preferences when we had them, nudged us in a better direction when we needed it, offered great recommendations when we didn’t have a clue, steadily provided interesting information for both kid and adult, and hung back when we needed our own time. He really ‘gets it’, and was easy to work with every step of the way. We barely waited in any lines, and even more importantly, we didn’t have to spend a moment deciphering, decoding, deciding – just enjoying the magic, and making memories that we’ll never forget. Thank you again.

    thumb Dan Grossman
    3/27/2018
Back To Top